Calendar of Events

page-events

Calendar of Events

Term Dates For Academic Year 2016/2017/2018

Summer Term 2017

DATES: Wednesday 26th April 2017 - Tuesday 11th July 2017 (noon finish)
HALF TERM: Monday 29th May 2017 - Friday 2nd June 2017

Autumn Term 2017

DATES: Monday 4th September 2017 - Friday 8th December 2017 (noon finish)
2 WEEK HALF TERM: Monday 16th October 2017 - Friday 27th October 2017

Spring Term 2018

DATES: Monday 8th January 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018 (normal finish)
HALF TERM: Monday 12th February 2018 - Friday 16th February 2018

Summer Term 2018

DATES: Monday 23rd April 2018 - Tuesday 10th July 2018 (noon finish)
HALF TERM: Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018

Calendar icon Click here to download these term dates to your calendar.

Dates for your Diary

Calendar icon
10Jul
Juniors Summer Production
Commences 2pm & 6pm

What parents say about our school

For us as parents, Abbey has made memories to cherish from the daily written descriptions of what Andrew has been up to, to cheering him along on his first sports day and on stage in the nursery play. Abbey nursery is, quite simply, a very special place.

Dr Louise Lawrence

My child has enjoyed being in nursery from day 1. He never wants to come home!

Sue Mc Cormick

Read all testimonials

Upcoming Events

View events calendar